Fixtures

Division 1 League Fixtures

Date

Team

Points

Team

Points

Our Total

Saturday 27th April Dunbarton A Salisbury
Saturday 4th May Falls A Dunbarton A
Saturday 11th May Dunbarton A Ewarts A
Saturday 18th May Ballymena A Dunbarton A
Saturday 25th May Dunbarton A Pickie A
Tuesday 4th June Larne A Dunbarton A  
Tuesday 11th June Dunbarton A Belmont A  
Saturday 15th June Ballymena B Dunbarton A  
Saturday 22nd June Dunbarton A Old Bleach A  
Saturday 29th June Salisbury Dunbarton A
Saturday 6th July Dunbarton A Falls A  
Saturday 20th July Ewarts A Dunbarton A  
Saturday 27th July Dunbarton A Ballymena A  
Saturday 10th August Pickie A Dunbarton A
Saturday 17th August Dunbarton A Larne A  
Saturday 24th August Belmont A Dunbarton A  
Saturday 31st August Dunbarton A Ballymena B  
Saturday 7th September Old Bleach A Dunbarton A

Division 2 League Fixtures

Date

Team

Points

Team

Points

Our Total

Saturday 27th April Mossley A Dunbarton B
Saturday 4th May Dunbarton B Pickie B
Saturday 11th May Willowfield A Dunbarton B
Saturday 18th May Dunbarton B Larne B
Saturday 25th May Ulster Transport A Dunbarton B
Saturday 1st June Dunbarton B Belmont B
Tuesday 11th June Ards A Dunbarton B  
Saturday 15th June Dunbarton B Ballywalter
Saturday 22nd June N.I.C.S Dunbarton B
Saturday 29th June Dunbarton B Mossley A  
Saturday 6th July Pickie B Dunbarton B  
Saturday 20th July Dunbarton B Willowfied A  
Saturday 27th July Larne B Dunbarton B  
Saturday 10th August Dunbarton B Ulster Transport A
Saturday 17th August Belmont B Dunbarton B
Saturday 24th August Dunbarton B Ards A  
Saturday 31st August Ballywalter Dunbarton B  
Saturday 7th September Dunbarton B N.I.C.S  

Midweek League Division 1 Fixtures

Date

Team

Points

Team

Points

Our Total

Wednesday 1st May Larne Dunbarton  
Wednesday 8th May Dunbarton Cliftonvile  
Wednesday 15th May Mossley Dunbarton  
Wednesday 22nd May Dunbarton Pickie A  
Wednesday 29th May Ulster Transport Dunbarton  
Wednesday 5th June Belmont A Dunbarton
Wednesday 12th June Dunbarton Comber
Wednesday 19th June Falls A Dunbarton  
Wednesday 26th June Dunbarton CI-Knock
Wednesday 3rd July Ballymena Dunbarton  
Wednesday 24th July Dunbarton BYE  
Wednesday 31st July Ballywalter Dunbarton  
Wednesday 7th August Dunbarton Salisbury  
Wednesday 14th August Ards Dunbarton  
Wednesday 21st August Dunbarton Ewarts